Website Manager

Fall 2017 Training Staff

Teams

Fall Trainers

Fall Asst Trainers

Training days/times

Field Assignment

E-mail Address

Team Manager

PA Girls 1 & 2 (2009)

Nicole Waters

 

M-Th 6 to 7:30

M 2B/Th 5A

nj.waters9@gmail.com

Sandra Gardner

PA Girls 3 (2009)

Kenny Epps

 

T-Th 6 to 7:30

Mount de Sales

kenny.epps@mountdesales.net

Kelli Hill

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

08 Girls Elite & Premier

Adrian Juarez

 

T-Th 6 to 7:30

3

maconsocceracademy@gmail.com

Cydney Busbee

08 Girls Select

Jessica Ivey

 

T-Th 6 to 7:30

2B

jessica.cheek16@gmail.com

TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

06/07 Girls

Chris Wrabel

 

T-Th 6 to 7:30

6A

wrabel21@yahoo.com

Sirena Fritz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PA Boys 1 & 2 (2009)

Oswaldo "Ozzy" Saravia

Matthew Fuller

T-Th 5:30 to 7

7

saravia_oswaldo@hotmail.com

Dana Jimenez

PA Boys 3 (2009)

Ian Antley

 

T-Th 5:30 to 7

2A

Ian.Alec.Antley@live.mercer.edu

TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

08 Boys Elite

Marcus Aldaba

 

W-Th 6 to 7:30

W 2B/Th 5B

Marcus.B.Aldaba@live.mercer.edu

Ann Roller

08 Boys Premier

Jeff Grissom

 

M-W 5:30 to 7

2A

jeffrey_grissom@yahoo.com

William Noland

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

07 Boys Elite

Robert Ochieng

 

T-Th 6 to 7:30

TSA

oldtraford15@gmail.com

Christi Murphy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

06 Boys Elite

Bo Stroup

 

T-Th 6 to 7:30

6B

astroup1@student.gsu.edu

Dana Jimenez


Copyright © 2018 Macon Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Login