Website Manager

Fall 2018 Academy Schedule

Macon Soccer Home

Macon Soccer Away

Warner Robins

 

Tournament

No Games

 

Macon Soccer Girls

Macon Soccer Boys

 

U12 Boys

U12 Girls

Saturday, September 08, 2018

UFA South GA, SAF WR, MAYSA & Putnam Impact @ Macon

UFA South GA, SAF WR, MAYSA & Putnam Impact @ Macon

 

@ InterAtlanta

@ InterAtlanta

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 15, 2018

CGSA & Savannah United @ Macon

Macon Soccer & Savannah United @ Warner Robins

 

@ UFA

@ UFA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Macon Soccer & Columbus @ Warner Robins

CGSA & Columbus @ Macon

 

Macon Soccer & Columbus @ Warner Robins

Macon Soccer & Columbus @ Warner Robins

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Macon Soccer @ RYSA (Rockdale)

Macon Soccer @ RYSA (Rockdale)

 

Macon Soccer @ RYSA (Rockdale)

Macon Soccer @ RYSA (Rockdale)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Macon Soccer @ SSA SavUtd (Savannah)

Macon Soccer @ SSA SavUtd (Savannah)

 

 

@ Cherokee Impact

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Fall Break

Fall Break

 

Fall Break

Fall Break

Sunday, October 14, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Macon Soccer @ UFA South GA (Tifton)

Macon Soccer @ UFA South GA (Tifton)

 

@ Atlanta City/GA Express

@ Chiefs

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Macon Soccer @ Henry County United

Macon Soccer @ Henry County United

 

Macon Soccer @ Henry County United

Macon Soccer @ Henry County United

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Macon Soccer & UFA South GA @ Warner Robins

Macon Soccer & UFA South GA @ Warner Robins

 

Macon Soccer @ Tallahasse (FESA)

Macon Soccer @ Tallahasse (FESA)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Grifin Excel FC, MAYSA, OCSL & Putnam Impact @ Macon

Grifin Excel FC, MAYSA, OCSL & Putnam Impact @ Macon

 

Grifin Excel FC, MAYSA, OCSL & Putnam Impact @ Macon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Post-Season Tournament

Post-Season Tournament

 

Post-Season Tournament

Post-Season Tournament

Sunday, November 18, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2018 Macon Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Login