Website Manager

Spring 2020 Academy Schedule

Macon Soccer HomeMacon Soccer AwayWarner Robins
Macon Soccer GirlsMacon Soccer Boys
Saturday, February 29, 2020MSC & Lanier Sharks @ Fayetteville (AFC)MSC @ Fayetteville (AFC)
Saturday, March 7, 2020UFA South GA @ MaconUFA South GA, Harris County & Liberty SC @ Macon
Sunday, March 15, 2020MSC & Legion FC @ Statesboro (Tormenta FC)MSC & Legion FC @ Statesboro (Tormenta FC)
Saturday, March 21, 2020MSC & Legion FC @ ColumbusMSC & Legion FC @ Columbus
Saturday, March 28, 2020RYSA @ MaconRYSA @ Macon
Saturday, April 4, 2020Spring BreakSpring Break
Saturday, April 11, 2020In-House Dutch 3v3 TournamentIn-House Dutch 3v3 Tournament
Saturday, April 18, 2020MSC @ Henry County (AFU South)MSC @ Henry County (AFU South)
Saturday, April 25, 2020Legion FC & SSA SavUtd @ MaconMSC & SSA SavUtd @ Warner Robins
Saturday, May 2, 2020InterAtlanta & MSC @ Warner RobinsInterAtlanta & Legion FC @ Macon
Saturday, May 9, 2020MSC & Legion FC @ SavannahMSC & Legion FC @ Savannah
Saturday, May 16, 2020Post-Season TournamentPost-Season Tournament
Sunday, May 17, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Macon Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login