Website Manager

Spring 2019 Academy Schedule

Macon Soccer HomeMacon Soccer Away
Saturday, March 02, 2019MSC & Henry County @ Warner Robins
Saturday, March 09, 2019UFA South GA @ Macon
Saturday, March 16, 2019Macon Soccer & CGSA @ Columbus
Saturday, March 23, 2019RYSA @ Macon
Saturday, March 30, 2019Spring Break
Saturday, April 06, 2019Macon Soccer @ Statesboro
Saturday, April 13, 2019Macon Soccer & Florida Elite @ Tifton
Saturday, April 20, 2019SSA Savannah & CGSA @ Macon
Saturday, April 27, 2019Macon Soccer @ Athens
Saturday, May 04, 2019MSC & CGSA @ Savannah
Saturday, May 11, 2019InterAtlanta & CGSA @ Macon
Saturday, May 18, 2019Post-Season Tournament
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Macon Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Login