Website Manager

Fall 2019 Academy Schedule

Macon Soccer Home

Macon Soccer Away

Warner Robins

MSC Girls

MSC Boys

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Tormenta FC & CGSA @ Macon

Tormenta FC & CGSA @ Macon

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Columbus, UFA South GA & CGSA @ Macon

Columbus, UFA South GA & MSC @ Warner Robins

Saturday, September 21, 2019

MSC & CGSA @ Savannah

MSC & CGSA @ Savannah

Saturday, September 28, 2019

MSC & Tallahasse @ Tifton

MSC & Tallahasse @ Tifton

Saturday, October 5, 2019

UFA South GA @ Macon

UFA South GA & OCSL @ Macon

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Fall Break

Fall Break

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

MSC & CGSA @ Henry County United

MSC & CGSA @ Henry County United

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Savannah & MSC @ Warner Robins

Savannah & CGSA @ Macon

Saturday, November 2, 2019

MSC @ RYSA (Rockdale)

MSC @ RYSA (Rockdale)

Saturday, November 9, 2019

MSC & CGSA @ InterAtlanta

MSC & CGSA @ InterAtlanta

Sunday, November 17, 2019

MSC @ AFC Lightning (Fayetteville)

MSC @ AFC Lightning (Fayetteville)

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Post-Season Tournament

Post-Season Tournament

Sunday, November 24, 2019


Copyright © 2019 Macon Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login