Website Manager

MACON SOCCER CLUB

Spring 21 Academy Schedule

Macon Soccer HomeMacon Soccer AwayWarner Robins
Macon Soccer GirlsMacon Soccer Boys
Saturday, February 27, 2021Savannah United, AFC Lightning & MSC @ Warner RobinsSavannah United, AFC Lightning & Legion FC @ Macon
Saturday, March 6, 2021InterAtlanta @ MaconInterAtlanta @ Macon
Saturday, March 13, 2021TBDTBD
Saturday, March 20, 2021MSC vs RYSA/Liberty @ Rockdale/LogansvilleMSC vs RYSA/Liberty @ Rockdale/Logansville
Saturday, March 27, 2021Spring BreakSpring Break
Saturday, April 3, 2021Easter Dutch TournamentEaster Dutch Tournament
Saturday, April 10, 2021Columbus Red Star @ MaconColumbus Red Star @ Macon
Saturday, April 17, 2021MSC vs UFA South GA @ TiftonMSC vs UFA South GA @ Tifton
Saturday, April 24, 2021MSC vs AFU South GA @ Henry CountyMSC vs AFU South GA @ Henry County
Saturday, May 1, 2021MSC vs Savannah United @ SavannahMSC vs Savannah United @ Savannah
Saturday, May 8, 2021UMA FC, OCSL, Liberty FC & Harris CO @ MaconUMA FC, OCSL, Liberty FC & Harris CO @ Macon
Saturday, May 15, 2021Post-Season TournamentPost-Season Tournament
Sunday, May 16, 2021

Contact

MACON SOCCER CLUB

PO Box 26483 
Macon, Georgia 31221

Email: [email protected]
Phone: 478-471-6443

Contact Us

MACON SOCCER CLUB

PO Box 26483 
Macon, Georgia 31221

Email: [email protected]
Phone: 478-471-6443

Copyright © 2021 Macon Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In